2021-22 MALIBU PTA BOARD

PresidentJennie Walshjennie@malibupta.com
Vice President, ProgramsKristina Relphkristina@malibupta.com
Vice President, MembershipKristen Tillerkristen@malibupta.com
TreasurerAmanda Tanguayamanda@malibupta.com
SecretaryAllie Himlerallie@malibupta.com
VIE CoordinatorJenna Murrayjenna@malibupta.com 

QUESTIONS

Interested in joining our team or learning more about the executive board positions? Please email volunteer@malibupta.com for more information.